Dear Life.

I am going to treat you like a baby.

Give you every bit of attention.

Time will take you away someday.

I don’t want to regret not enjoying every bit of you.

I love you so much, you sacred gift of mine.

You are mine and I just can’t quite believe it yet.

How can someone like me be so lucky to experience such beauty?

I shall enjoy you while I can.

Wrap you in my arms each and everyday.

Not letting a single minute slide by.

Oh dear life of mine..

(Wrote this on September 16, 2016)

(Posting it today because it’s still relevant. June 12, 2017)

 

Leave a Reply

